Accounting Faculty

Michael Robinson

Chair, Division of Social & Behavioral Sciences & President, Faculty Organization

Dr. Tony Baldwin

Special Assistant to the President for Enrollment

Daebreon Leach

Student Government Association President

William Anderson

Athletic Director

Jean B. Saulsberry

Dean of Students

Dr. June Chinn-Jointer

Director, Alumni Relations

Sheneka Balogun, Ed.D.

Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Lisa J. Lang

Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Tara Dunn-Ross

Vice President, Student Affairs