Board of Trustees

Ms. Patricia Covington, Chair

Director, Supply Chain, Cummins, Inc.

Mr. Carl Q. Carter, First Vice Chairman

Associate General Counsel, International Paper

Mr. Donald W. Comer, Second Vice Chairman

Vice President, Operations Analysis FedEx Corporation

Mrs. Sharon Devine Harris, Secretary

Vice President Human Resources Anovo Specialty Pharmacy

Dr. Lilia A. Abron

CEO, PEER Consultants, P.C.

Dr. Dwight Douglas Andrews

Professor of Music, Pastor Emory University/First Congregational Church

Mr. Jason H. Berger

EVP, Operations and General Counsel Olymbec USA LLC

Dr. Monet L. Daniels

Mr. Mickell Lowery

Managing Director FedEx Corporation

Representative Larry J. Miller

State Representative State of Tennessee

Mr. Gerald Robinson

Mr. Victor Walker

Owner, Reliant Financial Services, LLC

Mrs. Katherine Cannon "KC" Warren

Mr. Paul Young

Division Director City of Memphis Division of Housing and Community Development