Daebreon Leach

Student Government Association President

Dr. June Chinn-Jointer

Director, Alumni Relations

Dr. Tony Baldwin

Special Assistant to the President for Enrollment

Idesha S. Reese

Executive Director, Communications/Board Liaison

Jean B. Saulsberry

Dean of Students

Michael Robinson

Chair, Division of Social & Behavioral Sciences & President, Faculty Organization

William Anderson

Athletic Director