HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Fiscal Affairs

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Edythe Cobb

Dean of Students
Edythe Cobb
Counseling Center
(901) 435-1725

STUDENT CENTER

Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1734
Fax (901) 435-1764
President's Office Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Division of Student Affairs Home
Administrative Assistant – Student Affairs
Marquelyn Gardner
Office of Student Affairs
(901) 435-1734
marquelyn_gardner@loc.edu

SaulsberryDirector of Student Development
Jean Saulsberry
Alma C. Hanson Student Center
(901) 435-1727

jean_saulsberry@loc.edu


 

 

FosterDirector of Student Activities
Felecia Foster
Alma C. Hanson Student Center
(901) 435-1740

felicia_foster@loc.edu

 

 

Director of Counseling Center
Tony Whitson
Counseling Center
(901) 435-1738

tony_whitson@loc.edu

 

College Counselor
Shalunda Askew-Elliott
Counseling Center
(901) 435-1733
shalunda_askew@loc.edu

Director of Residence Life
Thelma Cowan
Office of Student Affairs
(901) 435-1741
thelma_cowan@loc.edu

 

ZagoreDirector of Student Achievement Center
Ethan Zagore
GOH 209 E
(901) 435-1743
ethan_zagore@loc.edu

 


Student Achievement Coach
Dawn Drew
GOH 209 F
(901) 435-1746
dawn_drew@loc.edu

Student Achievement Coach
Nijinsky Dix
GOH 209 G
(901) 435-1748
nijinsky_dix@loc.edu

MosleyDirector of TRiO Upward Bound Program
Delories Mosley
Upward Bound Office – 831 Saxon Ave.
Office: (901) 435-1732
Fax:      (901) 435-1760
delories_mosley@loc.edu

 


TRiO Upward Bound Program Counselor
Kenneth Quinn
Upward Bound Office – 831 Saxon Ave.
(901) 435-1736
kenneth_quinn@loc.edu

Administrative Assistant – TRiO Upward Bound Program
Dorothy Jones
Upward Bound Office – 831 Saxon Ave.
(901) 435-1747
dorothy_jones@loc.edu

 

 

Tel Number
(901) 435-1734

Fax Number
(901) 435-1764