HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Fiscal Affairs

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Edythe Cobb

Interim Dean of Students
Kenneth Quinn
(901) 435-1725

STUDENT CENTER

Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1734
Fax (901) 435-1764
Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Division of Student Affairs Home
Administrative Assistant – Student Affairs
Marquelyn Gardner
Office of Student Affairs
(901) 435-1734
marquelyn_gardner@loc.edu

SaulsberryDirector of Student Development
Jean Saulsberry
Alma C. Hanson Student Center
(901) 435-1727

jean_saulsberry@loc.edu


 

Director of Counseling Center
Tony Whitson
Counseling Center
(901) 435-1738

tony_whitson@loc.edu

 

College Counselor
Shalunda Askew-Elliott
Counseling Center
(901) 435-1733
shalunda_askew@loc.edu

 

Jennifer MooreCoordinator of Special Programs and Campus Life
Jennifer Kelley Moore
901-435-1542
jennifer_moore@loc.edu



Administrative Assistant – TRiO Upward Bound Program
Dorothy Jones
Upward Bound Office – 831 Saxon Ave.
(901) 435-1747
dorothy_jones@loc.edu

 

 

Tel Number
(901) 435-1734

Fax Number
(901) 435-1764