HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Administration

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Roger Brown Executive Director
Roger Brown
roger_brown@loc.edu
Office: Sweeney Hall

 

 

Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone
(901) 435-1527

Visit LOC Make a Gift to LOC Alumni Gold Make a Gift to LOC Make a Gift to LOC
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Institutional Advancement Home

Welcome to the Office of Institutional Advancement


The Office of Institutional Advancement (OIA) focuses on creating, maintaining and improving our relationship with the public and private sectors while supporting LeMoyne-Owen College’s mission through engagement in: community and government relations, marketing, internal and external communication, alumni programs, community groups, specials events, and continued research and development of grant opportunities.

 

OIA ambitiously engages in fundraising activities and resource development in pursuit of alternative sources of revenue. In its continuous efforts to generate and promote goodwill among all LOC supporters, OIA maintains responsibility for promoting and enhancing the image of the College, advancing the institutional and fundraising agenda and facilitating understanding, participation and support among alumni, friends, and partners.

Roger BrownExecutive Director of Institutional Advancement
Roger R. Brown
(901) 435-1526
roger_brown@loc.edu

 

Nerissa GrandberryAdministrative Assistant
Nerissa Grandberry
(901) 435-1527
nerissa_grandberry@loc.edu

 

Alumni Relations Associate/Pre-Alumni Council Advisor
Sherman Robinson
(901) 435-1540
sherman_robinson@loc.edu

 

Nerissa GrandberryDirector of Alumni Relations & Planned Giving Officer
Frankie Jeffries
(901) 435-1530
frankie_jeffries@loc.edu

 

Cortez StewartDonor Relations Officer
Cortez Stewart
(901) 435-1541
cortez_stewart@loc.edu

 

 

Cortez StewartDevelopment Coordinator
Rosemary Hicks
(901) 435-1535
rosemary_hicks@loc.edu