HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Office of Enrollment Management

OFFICE OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Chinn-Joiner

Executive Director
June Chinn-Jointer
(901) 435-1500

Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone/Email Contact
Office: (901) 435-1500
Toll free: (800) 737-7778

President's Page Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Enrollment Management Home » Contact Enrollment Management

LeMoyne-Owen College
Office of Enrollment Management

807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38126

(901) 435-1504

FAX: (901) 435-1524
Toll free: (800) 737-7778
Email: admissions@loc.edu


June Chinn-Jointer
Executive Director
Office of Enrollment Management
(901) 435-1507
june_chinn-jointer@loc.edu

Samuel L. King
Director
Office of Admissions and Recruitment
(901) 435-1509
samuel_king@loc.edu


Admission Recruiters
:

Recruiter

Elizabeth Anderson
(901) 435-1506

elizabeth_anderson@loc.edu


Recruiter
Chareta Nesbit
(901) 435-1512

chareta_nesbit@loc.edu

 

Recruiter

Chanduleon Douglas

(901) 435-1508

chan_douglas@loc.edu


Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Marilyn Jennings
(901) 435-1502

marilyn_jennings@loc.edu

 

Data Entry Record Specialist

Loria Jackson

(901) 435-1504

loria_jackson@loc.edu