HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Administration

ADMINISTRATION

President WatsonPresident
Johnnie B. Watson
Brownlee Hall
Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1676

Visit LeMoyne Owen Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Administration Home » President's Cabinet


Edythe Cobb Edythe Cobb. '78, M.Ed.
Dean of Students
edythe_cobb@loc.edu
Jim Dugger Jim Dugger, MBA, CPA, CIA
Vice President of Finance/Chief Financial Officer
jim_dugger@loc.edu
Cheryl Golden, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer
cheryl_golden@loc.edu
Roger Brown
Roger Brown
Executive Director, Office of Institutional Advancement
roger_brown@loc.edu
Chatman
Jesse Chatman, '71, B.A.
Director of Administrative Services
jesse_chatman@loc.edu
Shirley Hill
Shirley Hill, M.Ed.
Director of Title III Program
shirley_hill@loc.edu
Shafi
M. Iqbal Shafi, Ph.D
Executive Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
muhammad_shafi@loc.edu