HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Administration

ADMINISTRATION - FISCAL AFFAIRS

Jim DuggerVice President and
Chief Financial Officer
Jim Dugger
(901) 435-1680
jim_dugger@loc.edu
Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone/Email Contact
(901) 435-1575

Visit LeMoyne Owen Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Administration Home » Fiscal Affairs

The Fiscal Office includes student receivables, cashier, payroll, accounts payable, grants, financial reporting, and controller functions. 

 

GibsonController
Colleen P. Gibson, CPA
(901) 435-1586
colleen_gibson@loc.edu

 

 

WilliamsManager of Student Receivables
Darfeis Williams
(901) 435-1579
darfeis_williams@loc.edu

 

 

 

Manager of Accounting
Rhonda Loden
(901) 435-1585
rhonda_loden@loc.edu

Cashier/Accountant

Jacqueline McBride

(901) 435-1581

jacqueline_mcbride@loc.edu

 

 

 

 

Student Receivables Specialist

Constance White

(901) 435-1474

constance_white@loc.edu


RicksCustomer Relations Associate
Dareleane Ricks
(901) 435-1550
dareleane_ricks@loc.edu

 

 


Accounts Payable Specialist
Joyce Bynum
(901) 435-1577
joyce_bynum@loc.edu

Payroll/General Ledger Accountant
Lavonne Woodson-Cooper

(901) 435-1528
lavonne_cooper@loc.edu

OliverFiscal Affairs Division

Assistant to the Vice President-CFO/Purchasing Manager
Deloris Oliver
(901) 435-1593
deloris_oliver@loc.edu



Enrollment Management

Human Resources