HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Administration

ADMINISTRATION

President WatsonPresident
Johnnie B. Watson
Brownlee Hall
Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1676

Visit LeMoyne Owen Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Administration Home » Administrative Services

Director of Administrative Services
Jesse Chatman
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Brownlee Room 28
901-435-1478 - Office
901-435-1495 - Fax
901-870-2944 - Cell
jesse_chatman@loc.edu


Administrative Assistant
Rosie J. Gray
Brownlee Hall - 21
(901) 435-1451
rosie_gray@loc.edu


Director of Title III Administration

Shirley Hill
Brownlee Hall - 21
(901) 435-1451
shirley_hill@loc.edu

Compliance Officer/Security
Anita Rodgers-Phillips
Brownlee Hall - Lower Level
(901) 435-1465
anita_rodgers@loc.edu

Security
LeMoyne-Owen/CDA
24 hours/7 Days a week
(901) 307-7340
(901) 435-1464

All Campus Operator
Linda Artis
Student Center - Lower Level
(901) 435-1000
(901) 435-1471

Plant Operations
Anthony Cowan
Brownlee Hall - Lower Level
(901) 435-1471
anthony_cowan@loc.edu

Copy Shop/Mail Room Clerk
Emma Farris
Alma Hanson Student Center - Lower Level
(901) 435-1463
emma_farris@loc.edu

Food Services
ABL Educational Enterprises
Chris Butler
Resident District Manager
(901) 435-1457
chris_butler@loc.edu
or
Jewel Williams
Food Services Director
(901) 435-1458
jewel_williams@loc.edu

LOC Bookstore
Karen Dowell
Manager
Karen_dowell@loc.edu
(901) 435-1453
(901) 435-1454