HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
TLSAMP

TLSAMP

John HarrisChairperson
Delphia Harris, Ph.D.
Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue. Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1395




Visit LeMoyne Owen Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson

Tennessee State University
TSU
Dr. Lonnie Sharpe
Phone: (615) 963-7474
E-mail: sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu

Dr. Barbara Knox Phone: (615) 963-1397
E-mail: bknox@coe.tsuniv.edu

LeMoyne-Owen College
LOC
Dr. Delphia Harris Phone: (901) 435-1380
E-mail: df_harris@loc.edu

Dr. Sherry Painter Phone: (901) 435-1383
E-mail: sherry_painter@loc.edu

Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU
Dr. Thomas Cheatham
Phone: (615) 898-2613
E-mail: cheatham@mtsu.edu

Ms. Mimi Thomas
Phone: (615) 898-5311
E-mail: mthomas@mtsu.edu

University of Memphis
UOFM
Dr. Henry Kurtz
Phone: (901) 678-3067
E-mail: hkurtz@memphis.edu

Ms. Regina Hairston
Phone: (901) 678-3112
E-mail: rhairstn@memphis.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
UTK
Dr. Masood Parang
Phone: (865) 974-2454
E-Mail: mparang@utk.edu

Mr. James Pippin
Phone: (865) 974-1931
E-mail: jpippin@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University
Vandy
Dr. Art Overholser
Phone: (615) 343-3773
E-mail: k.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Mr. Burgess Mitchell
Phone: (615) 343-8061
E-mail: burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu