HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
Division of Education

DIVISION OF EDUCATION

Ralph CalhounDivision Chair
Ralph Calhoun, Ed.D.
Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1278
Fax: (901) 435-1298
Visit LeMoyne Owen Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
Home » Academic Affairs » Division Home » Education » Faculty/Staff

Dr. Ralph Calhoun, Chair, Division of Education

Associate Professor
GOH 200 A
(901) 435 1276
Ralph_calhoun@loc.edu

Dr. Delilah Davis
NCATE Coordinator, Early Childhood Coordinator
GOH 200 E

(901) 435-1279
delilah_davis@loc.edu

 

Sonya Flowers-Fleming, M.Ed.
Instructor, Special Education
GOH 200 D

(901) 435-1278
Sonya_flemmings@loc.edu

 

Margrethe Frankle, M.A.T.
Instructor, Early Childhood
GOH 200 C

(901) 435-1291
margrethe_frankle@loc.edu


Dorsey Patterson, M.Ed.
Secondary Programs/Field Experience Coordinator
GOH 209 D

(901) 435-1286
dorsey_patterson@loc.edu

 

E.D Wilkins, Ph. D.
Professor
Bruce Hall
(901)-435-1231

 

Ernestine Hollimon, M.Ed
Licensure Officer
Instructor
GOH 200 B
(901) 435-1280
ernestine_hollimon@loc.edu


Staff

Coulette Johnson, B.A.
Administrative Assistant/Special Education/Base TN
GOH 200 F

(901) 435-1436
coulette_johnson@loc.edu


Sallie Smith, B.A.
Administrative Assistant, CUE, Center for Urban Education
GOH 200 D

(901) 435-1283
Sallie_smith@loc.edu

 

Tamara Woods-Sharp, M.Ed
Administrative Assistant/NCATE
Division of Education
GOH 200

(901) 435-1278
tamara_sharp@loc.edu