HOME | ALUMNI | FACULTY | WEBMAIL | MAKE A GIFT | SITEMAP
Follow Us LOC on Instagram LOC on Twitter
 Memphis TN.
LOC
ACCELERATED DEGREE COMPLETION PROGRAM

ACCELERATED Studies for adults & professionals

Chinn-JointerExec. Dir. of Professional Studies
June Chinn-Jointer, Ph.D.
june_chinn-jointer@loc.edu

Mailing Address
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Avenue. Memphis, TN 38126

Telephone Contact
Office: (901) 435-1507
Fax: (901) 435-1274

Visit LeMoyne Owen Make a Gift to LOC LOC Athletics
LeMoyne-Owen College
807 Walker Ave
Memphis TN 38126
Main Telephone: (901) 435-1000
© 2010-2011 LeMoyne-Owen College
Site Design by QuinestBishop.com and Richard Thompson
ASAP Contact Information

BUSINESS ASAP
Interim Director
Marian Hart
marian_hart@loc.edu
Office: (901) 435-1255
Fax: (901) 435-1274

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ASAP
Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Robinson, M.S.W. – Chair
michael_robinson@loc.edu
Office: (901) 435-1439


Faculty

 

Dr. Muhammad Anwar
Professor
Renaissance Center Suite 202
(901) 435-1253
muhammad_anwar@loc.edu

 

Dr. Austin Emeagwai
Professor
915 East McLemore Ave, Suite 201
(901) 672-8420 Ext. 3
austin_emeagwai@loc.edu

 

Reo McFarland
Professor
Academic Affairs Office (Hollis Price St.)
(901) 435-1213
reo_mcfarland@loc.edu

 

H.B. Rajendra
Professor
Renaissance Center Suite 202
(901) 435-1256
rajendra@loc.edu

 

Dr. Kusum Singh
Professor
Renaissance Center Suite 202
(901) 435-1254
kusum_singh@loc.edu

 

Staff
Rena Weatherspoon
Administrative Assistant/ADCP Coordinator
Renaissance Center Suite 202
(901) 435-1257
rena_weatherspoon@loc.edu

 

Tabatha White
Administrative Assistant/ADCP Coordinator
Renaissance Center Suite 202
(901) 435-1260
tabatha_white@loc.edu


Department Fax:  901-435-1274