Athletic Department Directory | 807 Walker Ave. Memphis TN. 38126 | (901) 435-1235
William Anderson | Read Bio
Athletic Director
(901) 435-1228
william_anderson@loc.edu
Kristal Coleman | Read Bio
SWA/Athletic Business Coordinator
(901) 435-1235
kristal_coleman@loc.edu
Jerry Dover | Read Bio
Sports Information Director
(901) 435-1233
jerry_dover@loc.edu
Kenneth S. Moody | Read Bio
Compliance
(901) 435-1741
kenneth_moody@loc.edu

Men’s Basketball Staff William Anderson | Read Bio
Head Coach
(901) 435-1228
william_anderson@loc.edu
Antonio Burks | Read Bio
Assistant Coach
(901) 435-1227
Demetrius Burchett | Read Bio
Assistant Head Coach
(901) 435-1228
Demetrius_Burchett@loc.edu

Women’s Basketball Staff Myquita Mackey | Read Bio
Head Coach (Interim)
(901) 435-1226
Myquita_Mackey@loc.edu
   

Baseball Staff Johnny Rudd | Read Bio
Head Coach (Interim)
(901) 435-1226
Johnny_Rudd@loc.edu
   

Cross Country Staff      

Volleyball Staff Julia Turner | Read Bio
Head Coach - Volleyball
   

Golf Staff Donald Holmes | Read Bio
Head Coach
(901) 435-1235
don_holmes@loc.edu
   

Softball Staff Myquita Mackey | Read Bio
Head Coach
(901) 435-1226
Myquita_Mackey@loc.edu

 

Tennis Staff Garry Coleman | Read Bio
Head Coach
(901) 435-1235
garry_coleman@loc.edu
   

Cheerleading Staff Kristal Coleman | Read Bio
(901) 435-1235
kristal_coleman@loc.edu
   

Support Stafff

Stanley Dentley
(901) 453-1239
Equipment Manager

Brandy Dodge
(901) 453-1239
Athletic Trainer
 

    Site Design by QUINESTBISHOP.COM and RIchard Thompson